Sponsored Update

Wednesday, 7 January 2015

Team Australia at ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

18:55 - By Himanshu Suri 0

Australian Team at the World Cup 2015

Australian Cricket Team at World Cup 2015
Michael Clarke (c),
George Bailey,
David Warner,
Aaron Finch,
Mitchell Johnson,
Mitchell Starc,
Josh Hazlewood,
Pat Cummins,
Xavier Doherty,
Shane Watson,
Steven Smith,
Brad Haddin (wk),
Glenn Maxwell,
Mitchell Marsh and James Faulkner.

About the Author

Striving for the Best, Come What May! @DM_Suri
View all posts by admin →

Get Updates

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Share This Post


back to top