Sponsored Update

Saturday, 19 September 2015

India, South Africa to play Gandhi-Mandela Series begining October 2015

08:15 - By Himanshu Suri 0

Gandhi-Mandela series October 2015
India and South Africa are all set to play their first series with the title Gandhi-Mandela series. The board members of both the teams have decided that all the future series held between both the teams would be under the title Gandhi-Mandela Series.

Gandhi-Mandela Series, October 2015

The freedom trophy between the two giants will be starting October 2, 2015 and the the board of control for cricket in India and Cricket South Africa together have decided that the freedom trophy. Both the freedom fighters gave a new shape to respective countries and thus the board members have dedcided all the future series would fall under Mahatama Gandhi-Nelson Mandela Series.

India vs South Africa T20 ODI

Both the cricketing giants are all set to play a ODI and test match series wherein they start with 3 T20 Matches, 5 One day Internationals and 4 test matches during the period October to December this year. When it comes to face to face, India has a upper hand in t20 matches. It will be good to see how both teams line up for the matches and the complete series.

About the Author

Striving for the Best, Come What May! @DM_Suri
View all posts by admin →

Get Updates

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Share This Post


back to top